New songs added to our music library! (2019, part 8)

August 21, 2019 | By


A playlist of what songs get added to heavy rotation is available on Spotify here: WXCI New Music Monthly
* updated on the 20th of every month, so save your favorites! *

This is our EIGHTH monthly post of 2019 to show what new songs we are digging and adding to heavy rotation. Each song has a link where you can listen/watch (if available). Enjoy!

(Sandy) Alex G – Southern Sky | official video
The Allergies – Nuff Respect (feat. Andy Cooper)
And the Kids – No Way Sit Back | listen on Spotify | official video
The Anemic Boyfriends – Fake I.D. [reissue]
Beach Baby – Human Remains | official video
Bear Call – LOL Naw
Big Cheese – Filthy Rich; Golden
BODEGA – Shiny New Model | official video
The Britanys – We Are Human
The Coathangers – Step Back | official video
Ditch Boys – Shots of Love
Dogheart – Vices | official video
Fiddler’s Green – Sláinte
Floodlights – Backyard | official video
Frankie Cosmos – Rings on a Tree
Franky Flowers – Lost Its Touch | official video
Garcia Peoples – Feel So Great
Generationals – Xeno Bobby
The Glow – Flaws
Hachiku – Polar Bears
Haybaby – Animosity
I Drew Blank – What We Need Is Time
insignificant other – un mensaje [clean] | album version [explicit]
Jenny Lewis – Wasted Youth
Julia Jacklin – Someday [triple j Like A Version] | watch video of her live performance
Mattiel – Berlin Weekend
Necking – Spare Me
Oh, Rose – 25, Alive | official video
Omni – Sincerely Yours | official video
Pottery – Lady Solinas
Prettiest Eyes – Marihuana
The Raconteurs – Bored and Razed | lyric video
The Symposium – Losing Game
Tacocat – Crystal Ball | official video
Thee Volatiles – Dark Days (Back for More)
Thigh Master – Mould Lines
Vice Squad – I Don’t Think So
Voodoo Beach – Desolat
The War Toys – So in Love
The Wendy Darlings – Easy Come Easy Go
Zuname – Sayonara to the Reggae


Category: New Music, Rotation Adds, Stream