WXCI AFTER HOURS TOP 102 OF 2020

January 2, 2021 | By
0 Shares


[Clockwise from top left:
Ringo Deathstarr, Danny Brown, Hum, Riley Gale from Power Trip]

Happy New Year!

Here are our most overplayed overnight tracks of 2020 from WXCI After Hours!

Follow our Top 102 Spotify playlist! And then support the artists at the Bandcamp links below!

WXCI AFTER HOURS TOP 102 OF 2020
This year ARTIST Title Links
1 Ringo Deathstarr Just Like You ringodeathstarr.bandcamp.com
/track/just-like-you-2
2 Vanity Anticlimax vanitynyc.bandcamp.com
/track/anticlimax
3 Hum Step Into You humband.bandcamp.com
/track/step-into-you
4 Holy Serpent For No One holyserpentband.bandcamp.com
/track/for-no-one
5 Kevin Krauter Pretty Boy kevinkrauter.bandcamp.com
/track/pretty-boy
6 Masterpiece Machine Rotting Fruit bbbrecords.bandcamp.com
/track/rotting-fruit
7 Danny Brown Combat dannybrown.bandcamp.com
/track/combat
8 Gouge Away Consider gougeawayfl.bandcamp.com
/track/consider
9 Curse Word Pivot curseword.bandcamp.com
/track/pivot
10 Soccer Mommy Circle The Drain sopharela.bandcamp.com
/track/circle-the-drain
11 Sedona More Love thatbandsedona.bandcamp.com
/track/more-love
12 Ringo Deathstarr Once Upon a Freak ringodeathstarr.bandcamp.com
/track/once-upon-a-freak
13 No Age Turned to String noage.bandcamp.com
/track/turned-to-string
14 CCR Headcleaner Half a Tooth ccrheadcleaner.bandcamp.com
/track/half-a-tooth
15 Deftones Urantia soundcloud.com
/deftones_official/urantia
16 Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Cars in Space rollingblackoutscoastalfever.bandcamp
.com/track/cars-in-space
17 Sorry More sorrybanduk.bandcamp.com
/track/more
18 Mindforce Reign Of Terror bbbrecords.bandcamp.com
/album/reign-of-terror
19 Surface to Air Missive Monster’s Mouth surfacetoairmissive.bandcamp.com
/track/monsters-mouth
20 Adrianne Lenker anything adriannelenker.bandcamp.com
/track/anything
21 MGMT In the Afternoon mgmt.bandcamp.com
/track/in-the-afternoon
22 Wicca Phase Springs Eternal I Fell soundcloud.com/wiccaphasesprings
eternal/i-fell-darby-allin-aew-theme
23 Ringo Deathstarr Lazy Lane ringodeathstarr.bandcamp.com
/track/lazy-lane
24 Hum Cloud City humband.bandcamp.com
/track/cloud-city
25 Big Cheese Pennine Scrubs qualitycontrolhq.bandcamp.com
/track/pennine-scrubs
26 Steve Lacy Playground soundcloud.com
/steevlacy/playground
27 Coriky Too Many Husbands coriky.bandcamp.com
/track/too-many-husbands
28 Mr. Bungle Eracist mrbungle.bandcamp.com
/track/eracist
29 Sweeping Promises Hunger for a Way Out sweepingpromises.bandcamp.com
/track/hunger-for-a-way-out
30 Turnstile x Mall Grab I Wanna Be Blind (Remix) lookingfortrouble.club
/track/i-wanna-be-blind
31 Damu Karu Comfortably Dumb soundcloud.com/planet-zaxxon
/damukaru-comfortablydumb2020-demo
32 Grimes My Name Is Dark (Art Mix) Youtube
33 Fu Manchu Takin’ It to the Streets fumanchuband.bandcamp.com
/track/takin-it-to-the-streets
34 Three Knee Deep Mosherz Anthem bbbrecords.bandcamp.com
/track/mosherz-anthem
35 Supermilk Cannibal supermilk4u.bandcamp.com
/track/cannibal
36 Kevin Krauter Patience kevinkrauter.bandcamp.com
/track/patience
37 Nnamdi Rage nnamdiogbonnaya.bandcamp.com
/track/rage
38 The Strokes Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus Youtube
39 System of a Down Protect The Land Youtube
40 Jocko Majority Rule jocko.bandcamp.com
/track/majority-rule
41 Emma Ruth Rundle & Thou Into Being thou.bandcamp.com
/track/into-being
42 Mister Goblin Punk Band mistergoblin.bandcamp.com
/track/punk-band
43 Disheveled Cuss She Don’t Want disheveledcuss.bandcamp.com
/track/she-dont-want
44 Supercrush Be Kind to Me supercrush.bandcamp.com
/track/be-kind-to-me-2
45 David Nance The Merchandise davidnance.bandcamp.com
/track/the-merchandise
46 Nudie Mag Pet bbbrecords.bandcamp.com
/track/pet
47 Gulch Sin in My Heart gulch.bandcamp.com
/track/sin-in-my-heart
48 Thundercat Dragonball Durag thundercat.bandcamp.com
/track/dragonball-durag
49 Kevin Krauter Green Eyes kevinkrauter.bandcamp.com
/track/green-eyes
50 Glambat Brasil glambat.bandcamp.com
/track/brasil-2
51 Oceanator Goodbye Goodnight bsmrocks.bandcamp.com
/track/goodbye-goodnight
52 Hayley Williams Roses/Lotus/Violet/Iris Youtube
53 Run The Jewels Walking In The Snow soundcloud.com/runthejewels
/walking-in-the-snow
54 Narrow Head Night Tryst narrowheadtx.bandcamp.com
/track/night-tryst-2
55 System Of A Down Genocidal Humanoidz Youtube
56 Pearl Jam Take The Long Way Youtube
57 Body Count f/ Riley Gale Point The Finger Youtube
58 Mindforce Hope Dies In The City / Hellscape bbbrecords.bandcamp.com
/track/hope-dies-in-the-city
59 CCR Headcleaner High Def ccrheadcleaner.bandcamp.com
/track/high-def
60 Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Falling Thunder rollingblackoutscoastalfever.bandcamp
.com/track/falling-thunder
61 Realworld Green Room realworldmedia.bandcamp.com
/track/green-room
62 Disclosure f/ Slowthai My High disclosureuk.bandcamp.com
/track/my-high-explicit
63 Saigan Terror In Gods bbbrecords.bandcamp.com
/track/in-gods
64 Hum The Summoning humband.bandcamp.com
/track/the-summoning
65 Waveform Hazel waveformct.bandcamp.com
/track/hazel
66 The Men Children All Over The World themen.bandcamp.com
/track/children-all-over-the-world
67 Psychology Machine Never Trust Anyone with More Money than You psychologymachine.bandcamp.com
/album/never-trust-anyone-with-
more-money-than-you
68 Mr. Bungle Methematics mrbungle.bandcamp.com
/track/methematics
69 Oneohtrix Point Never I Don’t Love Me Anymore oneohtrixpointnever.bandcamp.com
/track/i-don-t-love-me-anymore
70 Gatecreeper Boiled Over gatecreeper.bandcamp.com
/track/boiled-over
71 Kim Gordon Air BnB Youtube
72 Fiona Apple Shameika Youtube
73 Fuming Mouth Vision of Purgatory fumingmouth.bandcamp.com
/track/visions-of-purgatory
74 Hum Waves humband.bandcamp.com
/track/waves
75 Curse Word Big Fingers curseword.bandcamp.com
/track/big-fingers-2
76 Bartees Strange Boomer barteesstrange.bandcamp.com
/track/boomer
77 Big Thief Not bigthief.bandcamp.com
/track/not
78 Narrow Head Stuttering Stanley narrowheadtx.bandcamp.com
/track/stuttering-stanley
79 Kestrels f/ J Mascis Grey and Blue soundcloud.com/kestrelsofficial
/grey-and-blue-feat-j-mascis
80 Deftones Ohms soundcloud.com/deftones_official
/ohms
81 Beabadoobee Care radvxz.bandcamp.com
/track/care
82 Horisont Pushin’ the Line Youtube
83 Protomartyr Processed By The Boys protomartyr.bandcamp.com
/track/processed-by-the-boys
84 Otoboke Beaver Don’t Call Me Mojo otobokebeaver.bandcamp.com
/track/yobantoite-mojo-dont-call-me-mojo-2
85 Extra Medium Pony Something Beautiful extramediumponyforsure.bandcamp.com
/track/something-beautiful
86 Home Blitz Final Decay homeblitz.bandcamp.com
/track/final-decay
87 Code Orange Sulfur Surrounding Youtube
88 The Lavender Flu In League With Satan lavenderflu.bandcamp.com
/track/in-league-with-satan
89 Melkbelly LCR melkbelly.bandcamp.com
/track/lcr
90 Surface To Air Missive Trouble Is surfacetoairmissive.bandcamp.com
/track/trouble-is
91 Fury Angels Over Berlin furyhc.bandcamp.com
/track/angels-over-berlin
92 P.H.F. I Want U 2 perfecthairforever.bandcamp.com
/track/i-want-u-2
93 The Fiction Kids The Jordan Rules thefictionkids.bandcamp.com
/track/the-jordan-rules
94 Limousine Beach Hear You Calling Youtube
95 Gatwood Dredge gatwood.bandcamp.com
/track/dredge
96 Notches Sober Souls notchesrocks.bandcamp.com
/track/sober-souls
97 Ritual Clearing Hide eternaldeath.bandcamp.com
/track/hide
98 Giant Peach Love Your Void deadbrokerekerds.bandcamp.com
/track/love-your-void-2
99 Maneka Never Nowhere maneka.bandcamp.com
/track/never-nowhere
100 Somerset Thrower Too Rich To Die bbbrecords.bandcamp.com
/track/too-rich-to-die
101 Meet Me @ The Alter Garden mmata.bandcamp.com
/track/garden
102 ShittyBoyz Game Breaker soundcloud.com/fuckthapopo
/shittyboyz-gamebreaker-official-video
-directed-by-richtown-magazine
0 Shares

Category: New Music