New songs added to heavy rotation! (2020, part 10)

November 18, 2020 | By

WXCI 2020 New Music

A playlist of what songs get added to heavy rotation is available on Spotify here: WXCI New Music Monthly
* updated at the end of every month, so save your faves! *

This is our TENTH monthly post of 2020 to show what new songs we are digging and adding to heavy rotation. Each song has a link where you can listen/watch (if available). Enjoy!

A. Swayze & the Ghosts – Rich
Bananagun – Taking the Present for Granted (Traffik Island Remix)
bauwaves – early morning summer | official video
Bear Call – Time Sensitive
Bee Bee Sea – Be Bop Palooza | official video
BOAT – We Don’t Need Enemies
Bull – Bonzo Please | official video
Car Seat Headrest – Life Worth Missing
Corey Flood – Honey
Coriky – Too Many Husbands
Cunj – Bad Health
Gerard Way – Here Comes the End (feat. Judith Hill) | music video (sort of)
Good Sad Happy Bad – Taking
Herzog – Numbers Run
Intenable – A la renverse [feat. Peno from The Traders]
Kid Mountain – Hangman
LKFFCT – Apple Pie
Lost Boy ?, Time Vampire – Desert
Mamalarky – Schism Trek | official video
Maya Hawke – Animal Enough
Milk Teeth – Better | official video
Nation of Language – Gouge Away
Nilüfer Yanya – Crash | official video
Nos Da – Foolish Times
Petite League – Joyrider
Porridge Radio – 7 Seconds
Rascalton – Places We Go
The Right Offs – Post Bone Savvy | official video
ShitKid – Best Friends [clean] | album version [explicit]
South of France – Kings [re-release] | official video [2011]
Strange Lot – Dead Head
Today Junior – Laurel Canyon | official video
TV Freaks – Whole Wide World (Wreckless Eric)
Yung – Progress | official video


Category: New Music, Rotation Adds, Stream