New songs added to our music library! 3/2/16 – 3/8/16

March 9, 2016 | By


This is our SECOND weekly post to show what new songs we are digging and adding to our music library. Each song has a link where you can listen/watch (if available). Enjoy!

added on 3/7/16

Adult Books – In Front of Myself | album on Spotify
The Frights – You or Me; You Are Going to Hate This [clean] | album version [explicit]
High Waisted – Party in the Back; Hey Hey | album on Spotify
Thomas Mudrick – Gurngy
Bestial Mouths – White Eyes
Drinking Flowers – Special High
Youth – Seasons | official video

added on 3/8/16

Fake Laugh – Birdsong Lullaby
Greys – No Star
Miike Snow – For U [feat. Charli XCX]
M. Ward – Time Won’t Wait
Nevermen – Mr. Mistake | official video
Teen Suicide – Alex | official video
Thao & The Get Down Stay Down – Astonished Man | official video; Guts
Chairlift – Moth to the Flame
The Kills – Doing It to Death | official video
Marco Benevento – Dropkick | official video
Nada Surf – You Know Who You Are | album on Spotify
Pete Yorn – Screaming at the Setting Sun | N/A – official video for “Lost Weekend”
Prince Rama – Xtreme Now Energy
Redrick Sultan – Panda
Unloved – This Is the Time | N/A – listen to other new track(s)

Are there new songs that you think are a good fit? Cool! Email your suggestions to wxcisongs [at] gmail [dot] com.


Category: New Music, Rotation Adds, Stream