New songs added to our music library! 5/4/16 – 5/10/16

May 10, 2016 | By


This is our ELEVENTH weekly post to show what new songs we are digging and adding to our music library. Each song has a link where you can listen/watch (if available). Enjoy!

added on 5/6/16

Adult Books – Suburban Girlfriend | official video
Alex Napping – Trembles Part I | official video
Nai Harvest – Just Like You | official video
Operators – Evil | live version
Parquet Courts – Pathos Prairie [clean] | album version [explicit]
Sego – Once Was Lost Now Just Hanging Around
Teleman – English Architecture
Thao & The Get Down Stay Down – Meticulous Bird; Endless Love
Thomas Mudrick – Blackstone Blues
Laura Carbone – Plan of Attack
Miike Snow – Lonely Life
New Madrid – 36g of Sugar; Rex
Pity Sex – A Satisfactory World for Reasonable People
Prism Tats – Know It All
Slow Steve – Red Wool | listen on Spotify

added on 5/9/16

beNt – Sock Holes
High Waisted – Gold Tooth
JuliaWhy? – Turntable
Lady Bones – Ice Cream
mock orange – Too Good Your Dreams Don’t Come True
T.O.Y.S – G-A-C | official video
The Hempsteadys – Flea Market; Long Drop Back
(monkeysphere) – Dance Into the Void

Are there new songs that you think are a good fit? Cool! Email your suggestions to wxcisongs [at] gmail [dot] com.


Category: New Music, Rotation Adds, Stream