New songs added to our music library! 6/22/16 – 6/28/16

June 28, 2016 | By


This is our EIGHTEENTH weekly post to show what new songs we are digging and adding to our music library. Each song has a link where you can listen/watch (if available). Enjoy!

Deerhoof – Dispossessor
Earth Heart – NSA Song | official video [Tiger Fight EP version]
Easy Love – Treat Me Mean | official video [explicit after song]
leamers – (Let’s Just All Act Like It Was) The Last Time
mock orange – Chrome Alligator
Mourn – President Bulls**t
The Mystery Lights – Follow Me Home | official video
PINKWASH – GUMDROP | official video
Weaves – Candy | watch live performance in CBC Music First Play Live session
Wolf Parade – Floating World
Yung – A Bleak Incident
Amy Klein – Fire | official video
Atmosphere – Ringo [clean] | album version [explicit] | official video [explicit]
case/lang/veirs – Best Kept Secret
Hot Hot Heat – Comeback of the Century
Jay Arner – Crystal Ball [clean] | album version [explicit] | official video [explicit]
Male Gaze – Ranessa
Rudy De Anda – 17 Tibetan Trampoline Enthusiasts

Are there new songs that you think are a good fit? Cool! Email your suggestions to wxcisongs [at] gmail [dot] com.


Category: New Music, Rotation Adds, Stream