New songs added to our music library! 7/20/16 – 7/26/16

July 29, 2016 | By


This is our TWENTY-SECOND weekly post to show what new songs we are digging and adding to our music library. Each song has a link where you can listen/watch (if available). Enjoy!

a certain smile – Mexican Coke
Against Me! – 333 [clean] | album version [explicit]
And the Kids – Cheer for Babies
Avers – Low [clean] | N/A — listen to other songs here
Cate Le Bon – Crab Day
Diet Cig – Sleep Talk [clean] | EP version [explicit] | official video [explicit]
Earth Heart – Homesick
Esme Patterson – Find It
Ferraro – Coffee & Smokes
Guttermouth – Freckles the Pony
Levitation Room – Cosmic Flower
mock orange – Tell Me Your Story
Mourn – The Unexpected
Museum Mouth – Riff from My Head [radio edit] | album version [explicit]
The Mystery Lights – Melt | official video
PWR BTTM – Projection
Sonny & The Sunsets – Nightmares
Summer Twins – Juju
Supermoon – Unsaid
Tancred – Pens
Warm Brains – White Monitor Screens
Weaves – One More | official video
Western Medication – Witch Parade | official video
Wildhoney – Horror Movie
Yung – Commercial
Allah-Las – Could Be You | official video
Amy Klein – Twenty-Seven
C.R. and the Degenerates – Salt of the Earth
Ceremony – Your Life in France | official video
The Danbury Lie – One Small Step
Jay Arner – What’s Reality
Karina Deniké – Musée Mécanique
Kristin Kontrol – Drive the Night
Misha – You

Are there new songs that you think are a good fit? Cool! Email your suggestions to wxcisongs [at] gmail [dot] com.


Category: New Music, Rotation Adds, Stream