New songs added to our music library! 7/6/16 – 7/12/16

July 13, 2016 | By


This is our TWENTIETH weekly post to show what new songs we are digging and adding to our music library. Each song has a link where you can listen/watch (if available). Enjoy!

Casket Girls – Virginia Beach
Deepakalypse – A to B
Eagulls – Blume
El Michels Affair feat. The Shacks – No Surprise | N/A — listen to “Strange Boy”
Heliotropes – War Isn’t Over
Hey Mercedes – A Salty Salute
Islands – Snowflake
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Invisible Face
Margaret Glaspy – You Don’t Want Me
New Madrid – Don’t Hold Me Now | official video
Operators – Rome
Oscar – Be Good
Plush – Sheer Power
Ranch Ghost – Long Hand
Risley – The Formula That Wins
Santigold – Run the Races
Spectral Fangs – Your Prize
T.O.Y.S – Desire | N/A — watch official video for “G-A-C”
Teleman – Melrose
Thao & The Get Down Stay Down – Slash/Burn; Hand to God
Whitebelt – Eyes on the Feet
Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band – Scorpio
Honey Radar – Postcard Target
The Kills – Hum for Your Buzz
Pity Sex – Orange and Red
Red Martian – Ett Vykort
Ziggy Marley – I’m Not Made of Stone

Are there new songs that you think are a good fit? Cool! Email your suggestions to wxcisongs [at] gmail [dot] com.


Category: New Music, Rotation Adds, Stream